Letter from the President

Kasselman Electric Co., Inc. has been in business since 1948, growing to be a preferred commercial Electrical Contractor in New York State. We stay on the leading edge of technology, project management, and safety standards in both our internal operations and on every construction project. We support our dedicated staff with ongoing education and training programs, in house and throughout the state, including NECA’s (National Electrical Contractors Association) annual safety code enforcement classes. Our financial history is solid as evidenced by our Dunn and Bradstreet rating of 3A1.

Our company values of excellence, respect, and integrity are reflected in every job. We have exceptional working relationships with all local, national, and international suppliers. Kasselman Electric Co., Inc. is also very proud of our continuing relationship with IBEW (International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers) and NECA. The training, skill, and craftsmanship of our field personnel are a testament to these relationships, making our staff second to none.

As a leader in our industry, we are dedicated to meeting the construction challenges of the future. The experience, expertise, and hard work of our entire team will contribute to our successes as we continue to grow and build our resources.

Becky L. Kasselman, President & CEO

 

Corporate Directory:

Becky L. Kasselman – President & CEO

beckyk@kasselmanelectric.com

Paul G. Kasselman – Chairman Emeritus

paulk@kasselmanelectric.com

Thomas J. Henchey – Vice President & Chief Estimator

tjh@kasselmanelectric.com

Steve M. Kasselman – President & CEO – Kasselman Solar

stevek@kasselmansolar.com

Amanda P. Tompkins – Corporate Secretary & Office Manager

amandat@kasselmanelectric.com

Mike J. Winkler – Senior Estimator & Project Executive

mikew@kasselmanelectric.com

Michael L. Shafer – Supervisor

michaels@kasselmanelectric.com

Brad B. Kasselman – Estimator & Safety Manager

bradk@kasselmanelectric.com

Kevin M. Heelan – Controller

kevinh@kasselmanelectric.com

Kyle A. Rose – Estimator & Project Manager

kyler@kasselmanelectric.com

Amber M. Gardner – Assistant Controller

amberg@kasselmanelectric.com