Lighting The Way Since 1948.

Kasselman Electric is a large electrical contractor based in Albany, New York. Since 1948, our mission has been to bring integrity, ingenuity, and a high level of service to the industry. Operating under these values, as well as our dedication to competitive pricing and hard work, established Kasselman Electric a reputation as the most trusted and capable electrical contractor in New York.


Contact Us

Letter from the President

Kasselman Electric Co., Inc. has been in business since 1948, growing to be a preferred commercial Electrical Contractor in New York State. We stay on the leading edge of technology, project management, and safety standards in both our internal operations and on every construction project. We support our dedicated staff with ongoing education and training programs, in house and throughout the state, including NECA’s (National Electrical Contractors Association) annual safety code enforcement classes. Our financial history is solid as evidenced by our Dunn and Bradstreet rating of 3A1.

Our company values of excellence, respect, and integrity are reflected in every job. We have exceptional working relationships with all local, national, and international suppliers. Kasselman Electric Co., Inc. is also very proud of our continuing relationship with IBEW (International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers) and NECA. The training, skill, and craftsmanship of our field personnel are a testament to these relationships, making our staff second to none.

As a leader in our industry, we are dedicated to meeting the construction challenges of the future. The experience, expertise, and hard work of our entire team will contribute to our successes as we continue to grow and build our resources.

Becky L. Kasselman,
President & CEO


Certlogo_final

Kasselman Electric is a pleasure to work with on a daily basis, their hard work, dedication and foresight has certainly helped make this project the success it has been to date. I know I speak for the City Project Team in stating we are confident with Kasselman’s ability to continue delivering this very challenging project successfully. Thank you very much.

Corporate Directory

Becky L. Kasselman
President & CEO
beckyk@kasselmanelectric.com

Thomas J. Henchey
Senior Vice President
tjh@kasselmanelectric.com

Mike J. Winkler
Vice President
mikew@kasselmanelectric.com

Kevin M. Heelan
Controller
kevinh@kasselmanelectric.com

Amber M. Robinson
Assistant Controller & Corporate Secretary
amber@kasselmanelectric.com

Brad B. Kasselman
Health & Safety Coordinator
bradk@kasselmanelectric.com

Scott Richards
Supervisor
scottr@kasselmanelectric.com

Kyle A. Rose
Estimator & Project Manager
kyler@kasselmanelectric.com

Steve M. Kasselman
President & CEO – Kasselman Solar
stevek@kasselmansolar.com

Work with Experienced, Licensed Electricians

You’re in great hands with Kasselman Electric and our 70+ years of experience!


Contact Us